Cravin' More? Cure your TB withdrawal!

Who Becomes Dead Ever After? (via @EricSookieLover)

Who Becomes Dead Ever After?

In my first post in the 2012 Fang-A-Thon, I thought what would make a better post to start this off with than a post about what I wish for in Dead Ever After? It goes without saying, I want Eric and Sookie to end up together in the end…but what about those who I want to see dead?

You know someone is going to die in the last and final book…but who, how, and why are the most important questions.

These are my picks and the reasons why they should die or the reasons why I want them to die. I’ve also kindly included how I want them to die. (As you can imagine…this post has been very therapeutic for me. LOL)

In no particular order…

Continue reading via Who Becomes Dead Ever After?.

Leave a comment