Cravin' More? Cure your TB withdrawal!

Fang-A-Thon: The Fangover: Day Six (via @DemonXDiantha)

The Storyline You Wish You Could Change

     As if I could keep track of all the story lines running around without any parental supervision this season. Seriously, at first it seemed to me that Alan Ball doped everyone up on Pixie Stix and then took everyone to the zoo. If I had to pick just one, I suppose it would be the whole Bud Dearborn/Sweetie/Obama/Pigs storyline. I’m still not so sure what the point of it was. Except maybe to promote Obama masks. I like to wear mine to church. I just thought that they could have explored that whole crazyfest a little bit more. It just seemed a little far fetched to me. And that’s saying something in a show mostly concerned with supernatural creatures. For the longest time, I was convinced Hoyt’s mama was in on it. Okay maybe I just wanted to see her dance moves again. Still, it was a nice little story filler. Although I was sorry to see Bud go. He reminded me of my creepy uncle.

via Fang-A-Thon: The Fangover: Day Six.

Leave a Reply

