Cravin' More? Cure your TB withdrawal!

Fang-A-Thon: The Fangover: Day Seven (via @DemonXDiantha)

Best Death

     All jokes aside, I truly thought there was going to be a MUCH higher body count this season. I thought Alan Ball would take as many out as he could. That sick bastard. That I love. There were a few good deaths, but the only one that left me truly impressed was Rosalyn Harris. How could you not have loved that death? Kudos to Sam. He should win the big award at the next “My Girlfriend Turned Into Me And Then We Almost Kissed” Awards.  I’m sorry. It was just so fucking cool. And creative! One of very few ways a vampire could not fight back. Also, I’m pretty sure I’ll never be able to sing that “There Was An Old Lady Who Swallowed a Fly” song ever again without being reminded of what happens when that fucking fly is Sam Merlotte. I’m sorry to see you go, Chancellor Harris. But what a way you went.

via Fang-A-Thon: The Fangover: Day Seven.

Leave a Reply

