Cravin' More? Cure your TB withdrawal!

Fang-A-Thon: The Fangover: Day Five (via @DemonXDiantha)

Favorite Storyline:

Eric and Nora

     No, it wasn’t because of all the sexy scenes. Though of course those helped. I enjoyed watching the chemistry between the two actors, as well as the difference of opinion of the characters. I’m sure most of us can relate to having a sibling suddenly veer from the path that a parent has taught. To see how Eric never truly gave up on her was heartbreaking. And when she realized how wrong she had been, all it took was a simple “forgive me.” The dynamic was incredible and they were easily my favorite duo as well for the season. I’m very excited to see how the whole “family” mind set works out in the next season. Although I’m not entirely convinced of Nora’s complete turnover to the “good” side, I am excited to see how it will play out. Hey, we know Godric chose her for a reason. And Godric don’t pick no fools!

via Fang-A-Thon: The Fangover: Day Five.

One response

  1. tonilost

    Still not sold on Nora, feel like she came out of left field for the Authority storyline and never felt real. If they at least mentioned her in passing when Godric met the sun, I wouldnt feel like this but releasing Pam in the same season she pops up was too forced to me.

    September 6, 2012 at 5:21 pm

Leave a Reply

