Cravin' More? Cure your TB withdrawal!

Fang-A-Thon: The Fangover: Day One (via @DemonXDiantha)

The Finale

     I’m very certain that everyone’s reaction to the finale can be summed up into two very eloquent words. Those words being, of course, “holy shitballs.” What was not to love about it? There were vampires, faeries, annoying dogs werewolves, death, blood, and sex. Well, not sex, exactly. But there was a really hot Pam/Tara kiss. And a faerie kicked her legs up and popped out a litter. So, it was kind of like sex.

     Let’s focus on the facts. Lillith’s blood is actually red gatorade and Bill was clearly allergic. Okay, so not exactly. But how much of a twist was that ending? I think M. Night Shyamalan even learned a thing or two.

     I have to say, after an almost questionable start to the season, I really did enjoy how it ended. Even though I was screaming obscenities at my television for a good ten minutes after it was over. The acting was completely brilliant and on point. Especially Stephen Moyer’s. Nobody can play a crazy, blood obsessed, religious zealot quite like him. Kudos to Billith.

via Fang-A-Thon: The Fangover: Day One.

One response

  1. tonilost

    I am such a lazy sod that I am just adding to yesterday’s post and not doing one a day for the Fangathon. I’m reading everyone’s tho.

    August 29, 2012 at 2:59 pm

Leave a Reply

