Cravin' More? Cure your TB withdrawal!

Bilith Ressurected – Day 1 (via @lexiglam)

I’m a fairly new Truebie, started watching True Blood over 6 months ago on HBO2Go thanks to the buzz and my friend lending me her login since I don’t get the channel. Of course, I can’t get enough. I’m hooked and it’s now considered a, “Where have you been all my life?,” tv show.

This past weekend has truly been a True Blood marathon. I spent 9 hours catching up on everything S5!!!! I felt I shouldn’t experience this tv event alone, so I went to my friend’s house to watch. I wore my Fangtasia shirt (duh cause I’m a vamper)

and Glamour Me lipstick.

I also partaked in some Tru-Blood which btw was very tasty. (PS: Adding a bit of alcohol gives it some kick.)

A True Blood season finale would not be a show without a mindfuck and this one was MAJOR! I am a sad panda Truebie because I’ve been so used to seeing what comes next online but now I have to wait a year!😦

Was very glad to see Russell turned to goo because I honestly I wasn’t sure where the writers were going with that. I can only take so much of him before he has to go! Love the faes! There are so hippie and free. But WTAF is up with that bitch fae who had sex with Andy “twice”?!? First, she has orgasms while giving birth and she leaves Andy with 4 babies! He deserved to be called a dick by Holly but it will be interesting to see this play out next season.

I don’t like Nora and Eric at all. Not because they are “brother” and “sister” getting it on but they have no chemistry! I like it when Eric and Bill pine over Sookie but now that Bill is too far gone, who will protect Sookie?!? I can’t stop dwelling over who the vampire is who owns her?!? Hopefully, he’ll protect her from all of the shit that’s about the hit the fan, even though he killed her parents. Knowing this show, they may add a twist where this guy was protecting Sookie from her parents because they were bad! Jason’s visions/concussion or whatever the fuck he has does not help.

Gotta say I didn’t see Billith being resurrected. There were several times I thought Bill might’ve seen the light (pardon the pun) but that would make it too easy, right?😉 Hey, at least that means we’ll get to see more nakedness and that doesn’t totally suck.

via Bilith Ressurected – Day 1

Leave a Reply

