Cravin' More? Cure your TB withdrawal!

Fangover Day 1

Let the Fangover begin!

It’s only the day after and I know some emotions are running high after last night’s finale. So what do I suggest today’s topic be?

All about the finale, of course!

I want to see what you guys thought about it. What was your favorite death? What do you think about Billith? Did your favorite character survive?

Of course, this is merely a suggestion. I’ll start reblogging your posts in the morning. This will allow you all a chance to post your blogs!

Hope ya’ll aren’t suffering too badly from True Blood withdrawal! Waiting sucks and we have a long time ’til Season 6 arrives next summer!

One response

  1. I needed the very picture you are using for my post. You sly thing. 🙂

    August 27, 2012 at 8:37 pm

Leave a comment