Cravin' More? Cure your TB withdrawal!

MOMENT THAT MADE YOU MAD (via @Aly_X)

Sookie goes to Russell’s mansion and saves Bill…after he had sex with Lorena, told Sookie it was great and then dumped her ass over the phone.

I’m sorry but if that was me then I’d have left his undead ass to rot and wiped my hands clean of him. I wouldn’t have staked his Maker for him and I certainly wouldn’t have then given him my blood in the back of a rusty old van knowing I was part Fae and that he was suffering from extreme blood loss and would need a lot to replenish his strength.

Idiot woman.

via MOMENT THAT MADE YOU MAD

Leave a Reply

