Cravin' More? Cure your TB withdrawal!

The Bump Before the Premiere (via @LuvBONESnTBlood)

Well I’m writing a quick bit today!

I start my marathon of watching True Blood 1-4 all episodes in order! (but I just might watch my fav moments a couple times as I go :-) )

Below is one of my favorite Eric videos from Cantrous

Alcide: What if our hearts can’t be trusted and it’s our brains we should be listening to?

I also stumbled upon Rikki a new were this season…click on the link for more info.

http://www.tvfanatic.com/2012/06/true-blood-exclusive-kelly-overton-on-her-fiercely-loyal-werewol/

via The Bump Before the Premiere.

Leave a Reply

