Cravin' More? Cure your TB withdrawal!

Sookie My Little Bullet Sucker (via @EricNorthmanSVM)

 

 

 

 

One of my favorite moments in both the books and True Blood is when Eric blocks Sookie from being harmed from the explosion that takes place in the Dallas nest. Eric guilts Sookie into tending to his wounds thereby tricking her into ingesting some of his blood. True Blood captured the moment perfectly but had an epic fail when they didn’t include this exchange between Sookie and Eric some time later.

“Sookie, my little bullet-sucker,” he said, sounding fond and warm. “Eric, my big bullshitter.” “You want something, my darling?”

~Living Dead In Dallas

via Sookie My Little Bullet Sucker

Leave a Reply

