Cravin' More? Cure your TB withdrawal!

Entertainment Weekly True Blood Covers (via @DarlingSookie)

Who wouldn’t be excited to see their favorite cast members gracing the covers of EW?

Of course, I’m personally hoping for Anna, Stephen and Alex to all appear in my mailbox.

What’s that? You are only sending me one copy in the mail? Oh ok.. I guess I’ll have to go buy the others, but I still hope I get one of the main trio first!

Tell me, which cover has you salivating for more?

via Entertainment Weekly True Blood Covers.

Leave a Reply

