Cravin' More? Cure your TB withdrawal!

Only 2 Nights to Fang-a-long

So I’m excited to see so many of you are still hangin’ in there! The finish line is in sight and soon True Blood will be here!

I almost feel like a kid waiting up for Santa Clause on Christmas Eve!

So… I don’t know if any of you listen into True Bites, but i made an important announcement.

As you all know, I’ve been reading all of your blogs and reblogging them (not as quickly as I would like, but I’ve been doing my best!)

After much consideration and just becoming in awe of one of the bloggers, I’ve decided to award a specialized prize to one of you.

I am pleased to announce that I will be awarding @TrueBloodMame a ‘Team Eric’ t-shirt for all of her wonderful posts on her blog, Eric, Alex and Mythology.

I don’t know if y’all have checked it out, but you really should. She’s done an amazing job with coming up with a daily word for each letter of the alphabet, all of which are in regards to Eric Northman. She’s been creating a Tarot set, using the True Blood/SVM characters. She’s posed poems, haikus and even interesting posts behind the mythology of symbolism and other aspects that can be found within the series.

So great job, @TrueBloodMame!

Also, I have been ordering the prizes for those who have finished all 30 Nights and I discovered one of the posters I had promised is no longer in print. I am working on trying to find another prize that is equal to that in price value and I will let you know when I find one.

Once again, I apologize for the delay on my reblogging. Unfortunately, there’s been a ton of supernatural mayhem going on around here and sometimes a telepath just falls behind. I have been keeping up with your posts and all of them are ready to be posted, I’m just trying to avoid spamming my TL too much.

I hope you guys are as excited as I am for Sunday to hurry up and get here!

~Sookie Stackhouse

Leave a Reply

