Cravin' More? Cure your TB withdrawal!

IF YOU COULD MEET ONE CHARACTER FROM TB/SVM, WHO WOULD IT BE AND WHY? (via @Aly_x)

Godric

Why? He’s been around for over 2000 years, imagine everything he’s witnessed during that time, imagine the immense amount of knowledge he has! Seriously, I would just love to sit down with him and listen to him recount everything from the past, it would probably take years but I really wouldn’t mind, I’d happily do it! Could you imagine the stories he’d be able to tell you!? It’d be incredible! You’d gain so much knowledge from his stories, and knowledge is power. Not to mention the fact I have a feeling he’d be the sort who wouldn’t loose patience with you should you not grasp something straight away, he’d explain it to you until you understood. My only concern is how softly spoken he is, I’d worry all the time that his gentle tone and wonderful stories would act like a bedtime story and lull me into sleep in the early hours of the morning, that would be rather rude and I’d hate to appear rude.

via IF YOU COULD MEET ONE CHARACTER FROM TB/SVM, WHO WOULD IT BE AND WHY?

Leave a Reply

