Cravin' More? Cure your TB withdrawal!

Superstitions (via @QueenFaeMab)

#Fangathon2012 Day 23: Superstitions<br /><br />
One scene in particular that caught my eye was in the last episode of season 4. Sookie is in the kitchen and she drops her spoon. It’s a superstition that If you drop a spoon, a woman will come to visit you. Sookie has a flashback of Gran and is startled when Tara walks in. I’m not sure if anyone but me realized the significance of the spoon. I knew at that moment she would later be visited by a female (Debbie) and it wasn’t going to turn out good

One scene in particular that caught my eye was in the last episode of season 4. Sookie is in the kitchen and she drops her spoon. It’s a superstition that If you drop a spoon, a woman will come to visit you. Sookie has a flashback of Gran and is startled when Tara walks in. I’m not sure if anyone but me realized the significance of the spoon. I knew at that moment she would later be visited by a female (Debbie) and it wasn’t going to turn out good

via Superstitions

Leave a Reply

