Cravin' More? Cure your TB withdrawal!

IF YOU COULD GLAMOUR ONE PERSON, WHO WOULD IT BE AND WHAT WOULD YOU HAVE THEM DO? (via @Aly_x)

Bruno Mars

Why? – I’ve always wanted a song written about me, so I’d glamour Bruno Mars into penning a chart-topping, absolutely lovely and wonderfully sweet song about me. I’d then make him record it himself, his voice is absolutely flawless<3

I know this isn’t very strange/wacky/creepy/absurd but I think I’d feel super duper guilty about glamouring someone to do all of my bidding for me, or using glamour to cheat at anything. I’d be a shitty vampire, haha 🙂

via IF YOU COULD GLAMOUR ONE PERSON, WHO WOULD IT BE AND WHAT WOULD YOU HAVE THEM DO?

Leave a Reply

