Cravin' More? Cure your TB withdrawal!

Day 18: Favourite Book (via @Eric_NorthmanTB)

My favourite book if Sookie Stackhouse books is “All Together Dead”. I loved learning more about the vampire politics and I think that this book had a huge development for Sookie and Eric in their relationship. Not just because of their bonding but I think Sookie and Eric finally came to terms with their feelings for each other. This is the one book in the series that I could read over and over again.

via Day 18: Favourite Book.

2 responses

  1. My all time favorite would be “Dead to the World” (I just love that shower scene) but I agree, “All Together Dead” is right up there on my list of favorites. I guess we’ll never see this on True Blood since Sophie Ann is alread dead on the TV series.

    May 30, 2012 at 8:50 am

  2. I Love All the books for one reason or another but I didn’t care for Dead as a Doornail that much. It hardly had any of our favorite duo Eric and Sookie. It was mostly about Sam and Jason’s storylines with a bit of Tara thrown in. It was a very quick read!

    May 30, 2012 at 10:35 am

Leave a Reply

