Cravin' More? Cure your TB withdrawal!

Night 12, 13, and 14

As you all know, I try to blog something each night, just to let you know I’m still here and reading your blogs.

Unfortunately, I’ve been really busy these past few nights, so I’m a bit behind.

That being said, do not worry. If you have been posting on time, it has been kept up with. The first thing I do each morning is go through and check everyone’s blogs out. I have a spreadsheet and it shows who posted on time and who didn’t. So if I accidentally forget to reblog your blog, just shoot me a DM. Most likely, I accidentally saved it as a draft and forgot to post it or like with JB’s post for Night 12, I accidentally reblogged Night 11.

I will be going through all the blogs this afternoon and ensuring I blogged everyone’s blogs (even those that weren’t done on time) and make sure they are all posted.

If y’all have been keepin’ up with the posts, feel free to tweet them or RT my tweets. This is a great way for all of y’all to connect with other Truebies you may have not ever met before and see something from each other’s point of views.

I hope y’all are havin’ a fangtastic week and I can’t wait to read today’s posts!

~Sookie

2 responses

  1. Thanks for coordinating this DS! You’re doing a wonderful job and I appreciate your support, encouragement and devotion to this fun undertaking!

    *Brotherly hugs*

    JB

    May 24, 2012 at 8:16 am

    • Sookie Stackhouse

      *sisterly hugs* I’m just truly glad to see that so many people are participating and I have enjoyed your posts!

      May 24, 2012 at 8:21 am

Leave a Reply

