Cravin' More? Cure your TB withdrawal!

Least Favourite Character (via @SassyJessOB)

Now I’m pretty sure I can sit here and write a long essay and 100 points why I don’t like Russell Edgington, but I’m not going to do that. I simply am going to say that hes my least favourite character on the show but not in the southern vampire mysteries, he is a much better behaved vampire in the books.

So for the Fangathon 2012 my least favourite character is Russell.

20120519-110416.jpg

via Day 9 #fangathon2012 – least favourite character.

Leave a Reply

