Cravin' More? Cure your TB withdrawal!

One True Pairing (via @Aly_x)

Eric and Sookie

I’m not gonna go into full on rants and explanations as to why they should be together. Instead I’m going to convince you with quotes (from SVM & TB) and gifs….

Eric: “Darling, you can nail my ass anytime.”
Dead and Gone

Eric: “Don’t close your eyes. Look at me, lover.”
Dead to the World

Eric: “If I had known you would be this gorgeous with your clothes off, I would have tried to do this sooner.”
Sookie: “You did try to do this sooner, about twenty times.”
Eric: “Then I have good taste.”
Dead to the World

Sookie: “You’re deep. You feel. There’s love in you.”
Eric: “Only for Sookie.”
True Blood, 2×09 I Will Rise Up

Eric to Sookie: “If I meet the true death without even having kissed you Sookie Stackhouse, it would be my biggest regret.”
True Blood episode 3.10

Eric to Sookie: “You’re blood…it tastes like freedom Sookie. Like sunshine in a pretty blonde bottle.”
True Blood episode 4×02

Sookie: “By the way, I haven’t heard an ‘I’m sorry’ from you yet.”
Eric: “I’m sorry that the maenad picked on you.”
Sookie: “Not enough.”
Eric: “Angelic Sookie, vision of love and beauty, I am prostrate that the wicked maenad violated your smooth and voluptuous body, in an attempt to deliver a message to me”
Sookie: “That’s more like it.”
Living Dead in Dallas 

Sookie: “We left our clothes in the woods.”
Eric:  ”You want me to go get them?”
Sookie:  ”Don’t you dare move.”
True Blood episode 4×07 

Eric to Sookie: “This is the beginning”
True Blood, 2×09 I Will Rise Up

BOTH. DEFIANTLY BOTH.
There you go, I think I’ve made my point 😉

Leave a Reply

