Cravin' More? Cure your TB withdrawal!

Favorite True Blood Scene (via @QueenFaeMab)

One of my most favorite scenes is Sookie and Bill’s first time makin hot passionate sex in front of the fireplace. The song Love Theme playing in the background fit the scene perfectly. It was so sensual and the camera angles were superb. I couldn’t have imagined it any better. Of course it doesn’t hurt that both actors have a real relationship off camera. I must admit I’ve watched this scene more times than any other. *grins*

One of my most favorite scenes is Sookie and Bill’s first time makin hot passionate sex in front of the fireplace. The song Love Theme playing in the background fit the scene perfectly. It was so sensual and the camera angles were superb. I couldn’t have imagined it any better. Of course it doesn’t hurt that both actors have a real relationship off camera. I must admit I’ve watched this scene more times than any other. *grins*

via Favorite True Blood Scene

Leave a Reply

