Cravin' More? Cure your TB withdrawal!

[True Blood] Fang-a-thon: Day 1 (via @ShadeBlossom)

Just under the wire here, too. Wow. I don’t do things the easy way.

I first started reading the Southern Vampire Mysteries after my first, last, and only trip to San Diego Comic Con. My friend and I sat through the True Blood panel (I had no idea what it was about) because she loved the books and wanted to see what sort of swag came with the panel. It turned out that the promo swag included a paperback copy of “Dead Until Dark.”

Continue reading via [True Blood] Fang-a-thon: Day 1

Leave a Reply

